You are here


Department of General and Inorganic Chemistry (ZNH), XTF

Department of General and Inorganic Chemistry (GIC, ukr. ЗНХ) is one of the oldest one of the oldest departments of the National Technical University of Ukraine "Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute and was established with the founding of the university in 1898. During its existence such prominent scholars as L.V. Pisarzhevskii, V.A. Plotnikov, V.A. Izbekov, V.V. Udovenko, O.N.

Department of Labor protection, industrial and civil safety (OPCB), IEE

The department “Labor protection, industrial and civil safety of Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute was created in 1962 on the basics of department of mine ventilation of mountain faculty under title “Department of safety engineering and fire safety”. After, it was renamed into department of labor protection.

Department of Information and Intellectual Property Law (KIPPIV), FSP

The history of legal education at the National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute” (here in after – NTUU “KPI”) dates back to 1996, when Faculty of Law was created.

Jagodinsky Vladimir Nikolaevich became the head of the Department of Procedural Law, created in 1998.

Department of Economic and Administrative Law (KGAP), FSP

Master’s courses

  • Legal regulation of foreign economic activity
  • Legal regulation of the stock market
  • Issues of Administrative Law
  • Issues of taxation of economic activity
  • Insurance law
  • Issues of legal regulation of economic concentration
  • Fundamentals of Scientific Research
  • Administrative procedures

Department of Public Law (KPP), FSP

Department of Public Law was established in 1996 at the Faculty of Law.
Head of the Department of Public Law, Candidate of Law, Associate Professor Tatyana Chepulchenko.
The teaching staff consists of 14 professionals, of which 1 doctor of law, PhD 8 (6 PhD, 1 candidate of historical sciences, 1 PhD), 3 senior teachers and 2 teachers without a degree.

Department of Mathematical Physics (KMF), FMF

The Department of Mathematical Physics provides teaching of mathematics in nine faculties and two institutes of the Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute. At the Department of Mathematical Physics there are created ten specialized sections to provide high quality teaching of mathematics for bachelors and masters of the following eleven departments:

Department of Electrochemical Plants Technology (TEHV), XTF

Department of Electrochemical Productions Technology (EPT) is one of the main departments of the faculty. It was founded in 1929 year. The head of the chair was Rabinovich M.O. The first academic group consisted of 6 persons and was formed from students.
Admission is carried out on 2 specializations: «Electrochemical technology» and «Corrosion protection of metals».

Department of System Design (SD), IASA

Address: 03056, Kiev, Panasa Myrnogo St., 19 (building # 26)
Head of the Chair: petrenko[at]
A deputy of Head of the Chair: kiselev[at]
Telephone number of staffroom: +380 44 280 87 71Visitors'' reception from 10:00 to 17:00.



Електронний кампус

Інформаційні ресурси

Викладачі КПІ

GitHub репозиторій