Congratulations on awarding the prizes of the President of Ukraine for young scientists in 2018:

  • Dmytro Progonov, Serhiy Yakovlev and Oleksiy Baranovskyi (all – representatives of the Physical-Technical Institute) for their work “Models and methods of cybernetic protection of confidential information in information and communication systems”;
  • Oleksiy Zhychenko, Igor Ivitskyi and Vitaliy Tsapar (all – representatives of the Faculty of Engineering and Chemistry) for the work “Creating Innovative Computer Integrated Technological Complexes for Intelligent Polymeric and Silicate Composite Materials”;
  • Artem Nesterko (Faculty of Electric Power Engineering and Automation) for work “Measures and means of increasing the reliability and quality of electricity supply, as well as reducing electricity losses in renewable energy power systems”;
  • Yevhen Verbytskyi, Dmytro Mykolayets and Kateryna Osypenko (all – representatives of the electronics faculty) for the work “The system of guaranteed electric power of urban electric transport”.
Дата події