You are here

Popular node

Voznyuk Vasily Ivanovich - the founder of the first missile test range of Kapustin Yar

У перископа - начальник полігону генерал-полковник Вознюк |!OpenDocument&Click=

Vasily Voznyuk. The whole history of the formation and development of Soviet rocketry related to this legendary name. He is a man of unusual destiny, an example of service to his people, his homeland.

Charity Fair

2014.09.13 Благодійний ярмарок

September 13, a charity fair was held at NTUU"KPI". Funds from the fair organizers will send to help the Ukrainian military, which participate in the ATO.

National Academy of Science of Ukraine Academician Valery Skorohod became the Honorary Doctor of NTUU”KPI”

2014.11.03 Академік НАНУ Валерій Скороход став Почесним доктором НТУУ «КПІ»

November 3, at the meeting of the Academic Council NTUU”KPI” the well-known scientist, NAS of Ukraine academician, director of the Frantsevich Institute for Problem of Materials Science NASU, Valery Volodimirovich Skorohod was awarded the attributes of the Honorary Doctor of the University.

It is devoted to Igor Sikorsky

Сікорський І.І. на гелікоптері VS-300, 1941 рік

The regular meetings of the series cultural evenings, dedicated to outstanding personalities of Ukrainian and Polish history took place on 21 September at the Scientific and Technical Library "KPI after Igor Sikorsky".

Congratulations on receiving the State award of Ukraine in Science and Technology in 2015!

2016.11.04 0фіційна церемонія вручення нагород лауреатам Державної премії України в галузі науки і техніки 2015 року

Congratulations to Professor of Physical-Technical Institute of the National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute after Igor Sikorsky" Homonay Olena Vasylivna and Head of Department of Automation of Electromechanical Systems and Electric Drive, Faculty of Electric Power Eng

The alpinist team of the KPI – 3times Champion of Ukraine among students

2018.02.23-25 Чемпіонат України зі скелелазіння серед студентів

The Ukrainian Rock Climbing Championship, 12th on the account, took place on February 23-25 ​​in Kryvyi Rig (Bouldering type). These annual competitions take place once again at the Metallurg Stadium, where the ski lift is located in the supported building.

XXIV International Scientific and Technical Conference “Fluid Mechanics in Engineering Practice”

2019.05.28 XXIV International Scientific and Technical Conference “Fluid Mechanics in Engineering Practice”

On May 28, the XXIV International Scientific and Technical Conference “Fluid mechanics in engineering practice” started in the Hall of the Academic Council of Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute.



Електронний кампус

Інформаційні ресурси

Викладачі КПІ

GitHub репозиторій